Guidance

Valorie Perron : Middle School Guidance

Valorie Perron

Middle School Guidance

valorie.perron@polk-fl.net
Janet Kirkland : Guidance Counselor - 9th/10th grade

Janet Kirkland

Guidance Counselor - 9th/10th grade

janet.kirkland@polk-fl.net
Anne Youtsler : Guidance Counselor - 11th & 12th grade

Anne Youtsler

Guidance Counselor - 11th & 12th grade

anne.youtsler@polk-fl.net

Office

Jennifer Thompson : Secretary

Jennifer Thompson

Secretary

jennifer.thompson@polk-fl.net
Laura Valdez : Guidance/Attendence Secretary

Laura Valdez

Guidance/Attendence Secretary

laugra.valdez@polk-fl.net
Holly Kirby : Office Secretary

Holly Kirby

Office Secretary

kirby.holly@polk-fl.net
Rebekah Carrizales : Head Custodian

Rebekah Carrizales

Head Custodian

rebekah.carrizales@polk-fl.net
Susan Henson : LPN Para

Susan Henson

LPN Para

susan.henson@polk-fl.net
Joan Greene : LPN

Joan Greene

LPN

joan.greene@polk-fl.net
Laurie Hortert : Terminal Operator

Laurie Hortert

Terminal Operator

laurie.hortert@polk-fl.net
Ginger Spence : Executive Secretary

Ginger Spence

Executive Secretary

ginger.spence@polk-fl.net

Paraeducators

Abigail Cranor : ParaPro

Abigail Cranor

ParaPro

abigail.cranor@polk-fl.net
Dennis Perron : ParaPro

Dennis Perron

ParaPro

dennis.perron@polk-fl.net
Tina Scali : ParaPro

Tina Scali

ParaPro

tina.scali@polk-fl.net
Donna Carter : Media Center Para

Donna Carter

Media Center Para

donna.carter@polk-fl.net
Cynthia Earley : ParaPro

Cynthia Earley

ParaPro

Courtney Capers : Para - REAL Academy

Courtney Capers

Para - REAL Academy

courtney.capers@polk-fl.net
Laura Quinones : Para - ESOL

Laura Quinones

Para - ESOL

laura.quinones@polk-fl.net
Tiffany Bryant : ParaPro

Tiffany Bryant

ParaPro

Rebecca Titus : ParaPro

Rebecca Titus

ParaPro

rebecca.titus@polk-fl.net
Susan Henson : LPN Para

Susan Henson

LPN Para

susan.henson@polk-fl.net
Cynthia Early : Para

Cynthia Early

Para

cynthia.early@polk-fl.net
Charles Loveless : ParaPro/Athletic Director

Charles Loveless

ParaPro/Athletic Director

charles.loveless@polk-fl.net
Sara Webb : ParaPro

Sara Webb

ParaPro

sara.webb@polk-fl.net

Resource

Tammy Ard : Reading Coach

Tammy Ard

Reading Coach

tammy.ard@polk-fl.net
Christopher Ballance : Dual Enrollment & Career Planning

Christopher Ballance

Dual Enrollment & Career Planning

christopher.ballance@polk-fl.net
Karrie Cothron : Cafeteria Manager

Karrie Cothron

Cafeteria Manager

karrie.cothron@polk-fl.net
Robin Davisson : Testing Coordinator

Robin Davisson

Testing Coordinator

robin.davisson@polk-fl.net
Nancy DeMarco : Success Coach & Title I

Nancy DeMarco

Success Coach & Title I

nancy.demarco@polk-fl.net
Herbert Johnson : Network Manager

Herbert Johnson

Network Manager

herbert.johnson@polk-fl.net
Julie Mulder : US History, Human Geography, Dual Enrollment, & College Success

Julie Mulder

US History, Human Geography, Dual Enrollment, & College Success

julie.mulder@polk-fl.net
Annette Hicks : Media Specialist

Annette Hicks

Media Specialist

annette.hicks@polk-fl.net