Guidance

Valorie Perron : Middle School Guidance

Valorie Perron

Middle School Guidance

valorie.perron@polk-fl.net
Teresa Lewis : Guidance Counselor - 11th/12th grade

Teresa Lewis

Guidance Counselor - 11th/12th grade

teresa.lewis@polk-fl.net
Anne Youtsler : Guidance Counselor - 8th/9th grade

Anne Youtsler

Guidance Counselor - 8th/9th grade

anne.youtsler@polk-fl.net

Office

Rebecca Henson : Secretary

Rebecca Henson

Secretary

rebecca.henson@polk-fl.net
Yuridia Aguilar : Guidance/Attendence Secretary

Yuridia Aguilar

Guidance/Attendence Secretary

yuridia.aguilar@polk-fl.net
Holly Kirby : Office Secretary

Holly Kirby

Office Secretary

kirby.holly@polk-fl.net
Joan Greene : LPN

Joan Greene

LPN

joan.greene@polk-fl.net
Laurie Hortert : Terminal Operator

Laurie Hortert

Terminal Operator

laurie.hortert@polk-fl.net
Ginger Spence : Executive Secretary

Ginger Spence

Executive Secretary

ginger.spence@polk-fl.net

Paraeducators

Yahtea Benton : Media Center Para

Yahtea Benton

Media Center Para

yahtea.benton@polk-fl.net
Abigail Cranor : Para

Abigail Cranor

Para

abigail.cranor@polk-fl.net
Kathryn Flood : Para

Kathryn Flood

Para

kathryn.flood@polk-fl.net
Dennis Perron : Para

Dennis Perron

Para

dennis.perron@polk-fl.net
Tina Scali : Para

Tina Scali

Para

tina.scali@polk-fl.net
Cynthia Early : Para

Cynthia Early

Para

cynthia.early@polk-fl.net
Kay Gravley : Para

Kay Gravley

Para

joannie.gravley@polk-fl.net
Summer Hartley : Para

Summer Hartley

Para

summer.hartley@polk-fl.net
Lesa Lightsey : Para

Lesa Lightsey

Para

lesa.lightsey@polk-fl.net
Sara Webb :  Lab Manager

Sara Webb

Lab Manager

sara.webb@polk-fl.net

Resource

Simone Aldrich : Testing Coordinator

Simone Aldrich

Testing Coordinator

simone.aldrich@polk-fl.net
Karrie Cothron : Cafeteria Manager

Karrie Cothron

Cafeteria Manager

karrie.cothron@polk-fl.net
Robin Davisson : Literacy Coach

Robin Davisson

Literacy Coach

robin.davisson@polk-fl.net
Nancy DeMarco : Success Coach & Title I

Nancy DeMarco

Success Coach & Title I

nancy.demarco@polk-fl.net
Jason Drumb : ISS

Jason Drumb

ISS

jason.drumb@polk-fl.net
Herbert Johnson : Network Manager

Herbert Johnson

Network Manager

herbert.johnson@polk-fl.net
Charles Loveless : Athletic Director

Charles Loveless

Athletic Director

charles.loveless@polk-fl.net
Annette Hicks : Media Specialist

Annette Hicks

Media Specialist

annette.hicks@polk-fl.net