Science

Blanca Montalvo : Earth Science

Blanca Montalvo

Earth Science

blanca.montalvo@polk-fl.net
Patricia Moser-Whidden : Biology and Physical Science

Patricia Moser-Whidden

Biology and Physical Science

patricia.moser-whidden@polk-fl.net
Rachel Nicholson : Biology, Environmental Science, and Anatomy/Physiology

Rachel Nicholson

Biology, Environmental Science, and Anatomy/Physiology

rachel.nicholson@polk-fl.net
Angela Rudy : Chemistry

Angela Rudy

Chemistry

angela.rudy@polk-fl.net

Math

Jonathan Guerrero : Algebra and Geometry

Jonathan Guerrero

Algebra and Geometry

jonathan.guerrero@polk-fl.net
Pamela Hadden : Algebra

Pamela Hadden

Algebra

pamela.hadden@polk-fl.net
Sandra Kincaid : Calculus

Sandra Kincaid

Calculus

sandra.kincaid@polk-fl.net
Donna Nicholson : Algebra

Donna Nicholson

Algebra

donna.nicholson@polk-fl.net
Karen Spurlock : Geometry

Karen Spurlock

Geometry

karen.spurlock@polk-fl.net

English

Laura Martin : English

Laura Martin

English

laura.martin02@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Clements : English I/Yearbook

Jennifer Clements

English I/Yearbook

jennifer.clements@polk-fl.net
Amy Duke : English

Amy Duke

English

amy.duke@polk-fl.net
Amy Freeze : English

Amy Freeze

English

amy.freeze@polk-fl.net
Dawn Perry : ESE, Reading and English

Dawn Perry

ESE, Reading and English

michelle.perry@polk-fl.net
Julie Spires : English and Drama

Julie Spires

English and Drama

julie.spires@polk-fl.net

Reading

Tammy Ard : HS Reading

Tammy Ard

HS Reading

tammy.ard@polk-fl.net
Rebecca Mathews : Reading

Rebecca Mathews

Reading

rebecca.mathews@polk-fl.net
Christopher Clouse : Reading

Christopher Clouse

Reading

christopher.clouse@polk-fl.net
Dawn Perry : ESE, Reading and English

Dawn Perry

ESE, Reading and English

michelle.perry@polk-fl.net

ESE/ESOL

Luis Burgos : ESOL

Luis Burgos

ESOL

luis.burgos@polk-fl.net
Beth Garrett : ESE

Beth Garrett

ESE

beth.garrett
Christopher Holman : ESE

Christopher Holman

ESE

christopher.holman@polk-fl.net
Dave Blackmon : IND

Dave Blackmon

IND

ralph.blackmon@polk-fl.net
William Garrett : ESE

William Garrett

ESE

william.garrett@polk-fl.net
Betty Harrell : ESE

Betty Harrell

ESE

betty.harrell@polk-fl.net
Dawn Perry : ESE, Reading and English

Dawn Perry

ESE, Reading and English

michelle.perry@polk-fl.net
Elmer Polk : ESE

Elmer Polk

ESE

elmer.polk@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Regling : ESE Facilitator

Jennifer Regling

ESE Facilitator

jennifer.regling@polk-fl.net

History

Samuel Billante : HS Economics, Government, & AP Psychology

Samuel Billante

HS Economics, Government, & AP Psychology

samuel.billante@polk-fl.net
Rod McDowell : World History and MS History

Rod McDowell

World History and MS History

rod.mcdowell@polk-fl.net
David Mangrum : World History

David Mangrum

World History

david.mangrum@polk-fl.net
Julie Mulder : US History and Human Geography

Julie Mulder

US History and Human Geography

julie.mulder@polk-fl.net

Electives

Catherine Ogburn : Agriculture

Catherine Ogburn

Agriculture

catherine.ogburn@polk-fl.net
Becky Mendes : Middle/High School PE

Becky Mendes

Middle/High School PE

becky.mendes@polk-fl.net
Julie Brantley : Culinary Arts/Nutrition/Food Prep

Julie Brantley

Culinary Arts/Nutrition/Food Prep

julie.brantley@polk-fl.net
Ernie Pittman : TV Production

Ernie Pittman

TV Production

ernie.pittman@polk-fl.net
Jessica Jakoby : HS Art

Jessica Jakoby

HS Art

jessica.jakoby@polk-fl.net
Mark Holmes : Robotics and Industrial Technology

Mark Holmes

Robotics and Industrial Technology

mark.holmes@polk-fl.net
Irines Acosta : Spanish Teacher

Irines Acosta

Spanish Teacher

irines.acosta@polk-fl.net
Cynthia Aycock : Business

Cynthia Aycock

Business

cynthia.aycock@polk-fl.net
Alex Belliveau : Band

Alex Belliveau

Band

alex.belliveau@polk-fl.net
Shannon Benton : Physical Education/Head Football Coach

Shannon Benton

Physical Education/Head Football Coach

Shannon Benton
Karen Bolin : Physical Education

Karen Bolin

Physical Education

karen.bolin@polk-fl.net
Elliot Brantley : Agriculture

Elliot Brantley

Agriculture

elliott.brantley@polk-fl.net
Jonathan Carter : Chorus

Jonathan Carter

Chorus

jonathan.carter@polk-fl.net
Jason Drumb : Physical Education

Jason Drumb

Physical Education

jason.drumb@polk-fl.net
Nina Dyer : Fashion/Career Discovery (Middle/High School)

Nina Dyer

Fashion/Career Discovery (Middle/High School)

nina.dyer@polk-fl.net
Constance Phillips : Foreign Language

Constance Phillips

Foreign Language

constance.phillips@polk-fl.net