Science

Jonathan Guerrero : Geometry/Algebra/Physics

Jonathan Guerrero

Geometry/Algebra/Physics

jonathan.guerrero@polk-fl.net
Blaine Parketon : Biology & Marine Science

Blaine Parketon

Biology & Marine Science

blaine.parketon@polk-fl.net
Blanca Montalvo : Environmental/Physical Science

Blanca Montalvo

Environmental/Physical Science

blanca.montalvo@polk-fl.net
Rachel Nicholson : Biology, Environmental Science, and Anatomy/Physiology

Rachel Nicholson

Biology, Environmental Science, and Anatomy/Physiology

rachel.nicholson@polk-fl.net
Angela Rudy : Chemistry/Physical Science

Angela Rudy

Chemistry/Physical Science

angela.rudy@polk-fl.net

Math

Jonathan Guerrero : Geometry/Algebra/Physics

Jonathan Guerrero

Geometry/Algebra/Physics

jonathan.guerrero@polk-fl.net
Pamela Hadden : Algebra/Int Math

Pamela Hadden

Algebra/Int Math

pamela.hadden@polk-fl.net
Sandra Kincaid : Math/Calculus

Sandra Kincaid

Math/Calculus

sandra.kincaid@polk-fl.net
Donna Nicholson : Algebra

Donna Nicholson

Algebra

donna.nicholson@polk-fl.net
Karen Spurlock : Geometry

Karen Spurlock

Geometry

karen.spurlock@polk-fl.net
George Wrye : 8th grade Math/HS Algebra

George Wrye

8th grade Math/HS Algebra

george.wrye@polk-fl.net

English

Laura Martin : English

Laura Martin

English

laura.martin02@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Clements : English I/Yearbook

Jennifer Clements

English I/Yearbook

jennifer.clements@polk-fl.net
Amy Duke : English

Amy Duke

English

amy.duke@polk-fl.net
Amy Freeze : English

Amy Freeze

English

amy.freeze@polk-fl.net
Julie Spires : English/Acting

Julie Spires

English/Acting

julie.spires@polk-fl.net

Reading

Tammy Ard : HS Reading

Tammy Ard

HS Reading

tammy.ard@polk-fl.net
Rebecca Mathews : Reading

Rebecca Mathews

Reading

rebecca.mathews@polk-fl.net
Christopher Clouse : HS Reading

Christopher Clouse

HS Reading

christopher.clouse@polk-fl.net
Eliana Albert : HS Reading Teacher

Eliana Albert

HS Reading Teacher

eliana.albert@polk-fl.net

ESE/ESOL

Luis Burgos : ESOL

Luis Burgos

ESOL

luis.burgos@polk-fl.net
Beth Garrett : Support Facilitator

Beth Garrett

Support Facilitator

beth.garrett
Rosa Hampton : Support Facilitator

Rosa Hampton

Support Facilitator

rosa.hampton@polk-fl.net
Pamela Warren : Support Facilitator

Pamela Warren

Support Facilitator

pamela.warren@polk-fl.net
Ila Thompson : Support Facilitator

Ila Thompson

Support Facilitator

ila.thompson@polk-fl.net
Dave Blackmon : IND

Dave Blackmon

IND

ralph.blackmon@polk-fl.net
Betty Harrell : Support Facilitator

Betty Harrell

Support Facilitator

betty.harrell@polk-fl.net
Dawn Perry : Support Facilitator

Dawn Perry

Support Facilitator

michelle.perry@polk-fl.net
Elmer Polk : Support Facilitator

Elmer Polk

Support Facilitator

elmer.polk@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Regling : ESE Facilitator

Jennifer Regling

ESE Facilitator

jennifer.regling@polk-fl.net

History

Samuel Billante : HS Economics, World History, Government, & Psychology

Samuel Billante

HS Economics, World History, Government, & Psychology

samuel.billante@polk-fl.net
Rod McDowell : HS & MS History

Rod McDowell

HS & MS History

rod.mcdowell@polk-fl.net
David Mangrum : World History

David Mangrum

World History

david.mangrum@polk-fl.net
Christopher Ballance : World History

Christopher Ballance

World History

christopher.ballance@polk-fl.net
Julie Mulder : US History and Human Geography

Julie Mulder

US History and Human Geography

julie.mulder@polk-fl.net

Electives

Catherine Ogburn : Agriculture

Catherine Ogburn

Agriculture

catherine.ogburn@polk-fl.net
Becky Mendes : Middle/High School Physical Education

Becky Mendes

Middle/High School Physical Education

becky.mendes@polk-fl.net
Julie Brantley : Culinary Arts/Nutrition/Food Prep

Julie Brantley

Culinary Arts/Nutrition/Food Prep

julie.brantley@polk-fl.net
Sean McCraw : MS & HS Physical Education

Sean McCraw

MS & HS Physical Education

sean.mccraw@polk-fl.net
Ernie Pittman : TV Production

Ernie Pittman

TV Production

ernie.pittman@polk-fl.net
Jessica Jakoby : HS Art/Ceramics

Jessica Jakoby

HS Art/Ceramics

jessica.jakoby@polk-fl.net
Mark Holmes : Robotics and Industrial Technology

Mark Holmes

Robotics and Industrial Technology

mark.holmes@polk-fl.net
Evelyn Alvardo-Pagan : MS Art

Evelyn Alvardo-Pagan

MS Art

evelyn.pagan@polk-fl.net
Brian Grip : Tech/Robotics

Brian Grip

Tech/Robotics

brian.grip@polk-fl.net
Kerry Hermelgarn : Orchestra

Kerry Hermelgarn

Orchestra

kerry.hermelgarn@polk-fl.net
Irines Acosta : MS & HS Spanish

Irines Acosta

MS & HS Spanish

irines.acosta@polk-fl.net
Alex Belliveau : Band

Alex Belliveau

Band

alex.belliveau@polk-fl.net
Shannon Benton : Physical Education/Head Football Coach

Shannon Benton

Physical Education/Head Football Coach

shannon.benton@polk-fl.net
Karen Bolin : Physical Education

Karen Bolin

Physical Education

karen.bolin@polk-fl.net
Elliot Brantley : Agriculture

Elliot Brantley

Agriculture

elliott.brantley@polk-fl.net
Jonathan Carter : Chorus

Jonathan Carter

Chorus

jonathan.carter@polk-fl.net
Nina Dyer : Fashion/Career Discovery MS & HS

Nina Dyer

Fashion/Career Discovery MS & HS

nina.dyer@polk-fl.net
Constance Phillips : Spanish

Constance Phillips

Spanish

constance.phillips@polk-fl.net