Luis Burgos : ESOL

Luis Burgos

ESOL

luis.burgos@polk-fl.net
Buddy Hicks : Middle School Math

Buddy Hicks

Middle School Math

buddy.hicks@polk-fl.net
Catherine Ogburn : Agriculture

Catherine Ogburn

Agriculture

catherine.ogburn@polk-fl.net
Becky Mendes : Middle/High School PE

Becky Mendes

Middle/High School PE

becky.mendes@polk-fl.net
Beth Garrett : ESE

Beth Garrett

ESE

beth.garrett
Cyndi Barnhorst : MS Reading

Cyndi Barnhorst

MS Reading

Cynthia.barnhorst@polk-fl.net
Ernie Pittman : TV Production

Ernie Pittman

TV Production

ernie.pittman@polk-fl.net
Sharon Whalen : MS Reading

Sharon Whalen

MS Reading

sharon.whalen@polk-fl.net
Catherine Woodward : MS Reading

Catherine Woodward

MS Reading

catherine.woodward@polk-fl.net
Shelly Hayes : MS Language Arts

Shelly Hayes

MS Language Arts

shelly.hayes@polk-fl.net
Surisadai Hernandez : 6th & 7th grade Science

Surisadai Hernandez

6th & 7th grade Science

surisadai.hernandez@polk-fl.net
Arlette Shulze-Lock : 8th grade Science

Arlette Shulze-Lock

8th grade Science

arlette.schulzelock@polk-fl.net
Suzanne Duke : MS Reading

Suzanne Duke

MS Reading

suzanne.duke@polk-fl.net
Patricia Macri : MS Language Arts

Patricia Macri

MS Language Arts

patricia.macri@polk-fl.net
Tammy Rhoden : MS Math

Tammy Rhoden

MS Math

tammy.rhoden@polk-fl.net
Rod McDowell : World History and MS History

Rod McDowell

World History and MS History

rod.mcdowell@polk-fl.net
Mark Holmes : Robotics and Industrial Technology

Mark Holmes

Robotics and Industrial Technology

mark.holmes@polk-fl.net
Christopher Holman : ESE

Christopher Holman

ESE

christopher.holman@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Antley : MS History

Jennifer Antley

MS History

jennifer.antley@polk-fl.net
Irines Acosta : Spanish Teacher

Irines Acosta

Spanish Teacher

irines.acosta@polk-fl.net
Alex Belliveau : Band

Alex Belliveau

Band

alex.belliveau@polk-fl.net
Perry Brown : Middle School History

Perry Brown

Middle School History

perry.brown@polk-fl.net
Nancy Cannon : 7th grade Science

Nancy Cannon

7th grade Science

nancy.cannon@polk-fl.net
Jonathan Carter : Chorus

Jonathan Carter

Chorus

jonathan.carter@polk-fl.net
Nina Dyer : Fashion/Career Discovery (Middle/High School)

Nina Dyer

Fashion/Career Discovery (Middle/High School)

nina.dyer@polk-fl.net
Dean Emery : MS Civics and History

Dean Emery

MS Civics and History

dean.emery@polk-fl.net
Cathy Hammel : 6th and 8th grade Science

Cathy Hammel

6th and 8th grade Science

cathy.hammel@polk-fl.net
Betty Harrell : ESE

Betty Harrell

ESE

betty.harrell@polk-fl.net
Victoria Malanga : MS Language Arts

Victoria Malanga

MS Language Arts

victoria.malanga@polk-fl.net
Holly McCraw : MS Language Arts

Holly McCraw

MS Language Arts

holly.mccraw@polk-fl.net
Dawn Perry : ESE, Reading and English

Dawn Perry

ESE, Reading and English

michelle.perry@polk-fl.net
George Wrye : Middle School Math

George Wrye

Middle School Math

george.wrye@polk-fl.net