Science

Arlette Shulze-Lock : 8th grade

Arlette Shulze-Lock

8th grade

arlette.schulzelock@polk-fl.net
Kathryn Flood : 7th grade

Kathryn Flood

7th grade

kathryn.flood@polk-fl.net
Arthur White : 6th, 7th, & 8th grade

Arthur White

6th, 7th, & 8th grade

arthur.white@polk-fl.net
Cathy Hammel : 6th grade

Cathy Hammel

6th grade

cathy.hammel@polk-fl.net

Math

Buddy Hicks : 6th grade

Buddy Hicks

6th grade

buddy.hicks@polk-fl.net
Tammy Rhoden : 7th & 8th grade

Tammy Rhoden

7th & 8th grade

tammy.rhoden@polk-fl.net
Christine Hearn : Math

Christine Hearn

Math

christine.hearn@polk-fl.net
Heather Martin : 6th & 7th grade

Heather Martin

6th & 7th grade

heather.martin@polk-fl.net
George Wrye : 8th grade & HS Algebra

George Wrye

8th grade & HS Algebra

george.wrye@polk-fl.net

English

Tammy Hayes : 6th & 7th grade

Tammy Hayes

6th & 7th grade

tammy.hayes@polk-fl.net
Nyamekyer Seaser : 8th grade

Nyamekyer Seaser

8th grade

nyamekyer.seaser@polk-fl.net
Victoria Malanga : 6th grade

Victoria Malanga

6th grade

victoria.malanga@polk-fl.net

Reading

ESE/ESOL

Luis Burgos : ESOL

Luis Burgos

ESOL

luis.burgos@polk-fl.net
Beth Garrett : Support Facilitator

Beth Garrett

Support Facilitator

beth.garrett
Rosa Hampton : Support Facilitator

Rosa Hampton

Support Facilitator

rosa.hampton@polk-fl.net
Pamela Warren : Support Facilitator

Pamela Warren

Support Facilitator

pamela.warren@polk-fl.net
Ila Thompson : Support Facilitator

Ila Thompson

Support Facilitator

ila.thompson@polk-fl.net
Laura Quinones : Para - ESOL

Laura Quinones

Para - ESOL

laura.quinones@polk-fl.net
Dave Blackmon : HS IND

Dave Blackmon

HS IND

ralph.blackmon@polk-fl.net
Betty Harrell : MS IND

Betty Harrell

MS IND

betty.harrell@polk-fl.net
Dawn Perry : Support Facilitator

Dawn Perry

Support Facilitator

michelle.perry@polk-fl.net
Elmer Polk : Support Facilitator

Elmer Polk

Support Facilitator

elmer.polk@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Regling : ESE Facilitator

Jennifer Regling

ESE Facilitator

jennifer.regling@polk-fl.net

History

Rod McDowell : HS & MS History

Rod McDowell

HS & MS History

rod.mcdowell@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Antley : World & US History - 6th & 7th grade

Jennifer Antley

World & US History - 6th & 7th grade

jennifer.antley@polk-fl.net
Perry Brown : World History - 6th grade

Perry Brown

World History - 6th grade

perry.brown@polk-fl.net
Dean Emery : Civics - 7th & 8th

Dean Emery

Civics - 7th & 8th

dean.emery@polk-fl.net

Electives

Catherine Ogburn : Agriculture

Catherine Ogburn

Agriculture

catherine.ogburn@polk-fl.net
Becky Mendes : Middle/High School Physical Education

Becky Mendes

Middle/High School Physical Education

becky.mendes@polk-fl.net
Julie Brantley : Culinary Arts/Nutrition/Food Prep

Julie Brantley

Culinary Arts/Nutrition/Food Prep

julie.brantley@polk-fl.net
Sean McCraw : MS & HS Physical Education

Sean McCraw

MS & HS Physical Education

sean.mccraw@polk-fl.net
Ernie Pittman : TV Production

Ernie Pittman

TV Production

ernie.pittman@polk-fl.net
Jessica Jakoby : HS Art/Ceramics

Jessica Jakoby

HS Art/Ceramics

jessica.jakoby@polk-fl.net
Patricia Macri : HS English & Acting

Patricia Macri

HS English & Acting

patricia.macri@polk-fl.net
Mark Holmes : Robotics and Industrial Technology

Mark Holmes

Robotics and Industrial Technology

mark.holmes@polk-fl.net
Christopher Ballance : Dual Enrollment & Career Planning

Christopher Ballance

Dual Enrollment & Career Planning

christopher.ballance@polk-fl.net
Evelyn Alvardo-Pagan : Art & Computer Tech

Evelyn Alvardo-Pagan

Art & Computer Tech

evelyn.pagan@polk-fl.net
Brian Grip : Tech/Robotics

Brian Grip

Tech/Robotics

brian.grip@polk-fl.net
Quanetta Veit : Orchestra

Quanetta Veit

Orchestra

Irines Acosta : MS & HS Spanish

Irines Acosta

MS & HS Spanish

irines.acosta@polk-fl.net
Alex Belliveau : Band

Alex Belliveau

Band

alex.belliveau@polk-fl.net
Shannon Benton : Physical Education

Shannon Benton

Physical Education

shannon.benton@polk-fl.net
Karen Bolin : Physical Education

Karen Bolin

Physical Education

karen.bolin@polk-fl.net
Elliot Brantley : Agriculture

Elliot Brantley

Agriculture

elliott.brantley@polk-fl.net
Jonathan Carter : Chorus

Jonathan Carter

Chorus

jonathan.carter@polk-fl.net
Nina Dyer : Fashion/Career Discovery MS & HS

Nina Dyer

Fashion/Career Discovery MS & HS

nina.dyer@polk-fl.net
Julie Mulder : US History, Human Geography, Dual Enrollment, & College Success

Julie Mulder

US History, Human Geography, Dual Enrollment, & College Success

julie.mulder@polk-fl.net
Aracelys Diaz Burgos : Spanish

Aracelys Diaz Burgos

Spanish

aracelys.diaz@polk-fl.net