Luis Burgos : ESOL

Luis Burgos

ESOL

luis.burgos@polk-fl.net
Buddy Hicks : MS Math - 6th

Buddy Hicks

MS Math - 6th

buddy.hicks@polk-fl.net
Catherine Ogburn : Agriculture

Catherine Ogburn

Agriculture

catherine.ogburn@polk-fl.net
Becky Mendes : Middle/High School Physical Education

Becky Mendes

Middle/High School Physical Education

becky.mendes@polk-fl.net
Beth Garrett : Support Facilitator

Beth Garrett

Support Facilitator

beth.garrett
Sean McCraw : MS & HS Physical Education

Sean McCraw

MS & HS Physical Education

sean.mccraw@polk-fl.net
Cyndi Barnhorst : MS Reading

Cyndi Barnhorst

MS Reading

Cynthia.barnhorst@polk-fl.net
Ernie Pittman : TV Production

Ernie Pittman

TV Production

ernie.pittman@polk-fl.net
Catherine Woodward : MS Reading

Catherine Woodward

MS Reading

catherine.woodward@polk-fl.net
Tammy Hayes : MS Language Arts - 6th & 7th grade

Tammy Hayes

MS Language Arts - 6th & 7th grade

tammy.hayes@polk-fl.net
Arlette Shulze-Lock : MS Science - 8th grade

Arlette Shulze-Lock

MS Science - 8th grade

arlette.schulzelock@polk-fl.net
Suzanne Duke : MS Reading

Suzanne Duke

MS Reading

suzanne.duke@polk-fl.net
Patricia Macri : MS Language Arts - 8th grade

Patricia Macri

MS Language Arts - 8th grade

patricia.macri@polk-fl.net
Tammy Rhoden : MS Math - 7th & 8th grade

Tammy Rhoden

MS Math - 7th & 8th grade

tammy.rhoden@polk-fl.net
Rod McDowell : HS & MS History

Rod McDowell

HS & MS History

rod.mcdowell@polk-fl.net
Mark Holmes : Robotics and Industrial Technology

Mark Holmes

Robotics and Industrial Technology

mark.holmes@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Antley : MS World & US History - 6th & 7th grade

Jennifer Antley

MS World & US History - 6th & 7th grade

jennifer.antley@polk-fl.net
Catherine Whiteside : MS Reading

Catherine Whiteside

MS Reading

catherine.whiteside@polk-fl.net
Rosa Hampton : Support Facilitator

Rosa Hampton

Support Facilitator

rosa.hampton@polk-fl.net
Christine Hearn : MS Math

Christine Hearn

MS Math

christine.hearn@polk-fl.net
Heather Martin : MS Math - 6th and 7th

Heather Martin

MS Math - 6th and 7th

heather.martin@polk-fl.net
Arthur White : MS Science - 6th, 7th, & 8th grade

Arthur White

MS Science - 6th, 7th, & 8th grade

arthur.white@polk-fl.net
Evelyn Alvardo-Pagan : MS Art

Evelyn Alvardo-Pagan

MS Art

evelyn.pagan@polk-fl.net
Brian Grip : Tech/Robotics

Brian Grip

Tech/Robotics

brian.grip@polk-fl.net
Sherill Harriger : MS Language Arts - 7th & 8th

Sherill Harriger

MS Language Arts - 7th & 8th

sherill.harriger@polk-fl.net
Irines Acosta : MS & HS Spanish

Irines Acosta

MS & HS Spanish

irines.acosta@polk-fl.net
Alex Belliveau : Band

Alex Belliveau

Band

alex.belliveau@polk-fl.net
Perry Brown : MS World History - 6th grade

Perry Brown

MS World History - 6th grade

perry.brown@polk-fl.net
Nancy Cannon : MS Science - 7th grade

Nancy Cannon

MS Science - 7th grade

nancy.cannon@polk-fl.net
Jonathan Carter : Chorus

Jonathan Carter

Chorus

jonathan.carter@polk-fl.net
Nina Dyer : Fashion/Career Discovery MS & HS

Nina Dyer

Fashion/Career Discovery MS & HS

nina.dyer@polk-fl.net
Dean Emery : MS Civics - 7th & 8th

Dean Emery

MS Civics - 7th & 8th

dean.emery@polk-fl.net
Cathy Hammel : MS Science - 6th grade

Cathy Hammel

MS Science - 6th grade

cathy.hammel@polk-fl.net
Betty Harrell : Support Facilitator

Betty Harrell

Support Facilitator

betty.harrell@polk-fl.net
Victoria Malanga : MS Language Arts -  6th grade

Victoria Malanga

MS Language Arts - 6th grade

victoria.malanga@polk-fl.net
Dawn Perry : Support Facilitator

Dawn Perry

Support Facilitator

michelle.perry@polk-fl.net
Elmer Polk : Support Facilitator

Elmer Polk

Support Facilitator

elmer.polk@polk-fl.net
George Wrye : 8th grade Math/HS Algebra

George Wrye

8th grade Math/HS Algebra

george.wrye@polk-fl.net